DIRECCION

Los Pescadores del Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez #2090

Ñuñoa. Santiago. Chile

Fono : +562 22 39 25 39

Fono : +562 22 39 25 73

Email : secretaria@afiich.cl

cORREOS dIRIGENTES

Presidente : Juan Apablaza Gallardo
Email: juan.apablaza@afiich.cl

Vicepresidenta : María Elliana Quiñones Muñoz
Email: meliana.quinones@afiich.cl

Secretaria General : Paola Tresoldi Manríquez
Email: paola.tresoldi@afiich.cl

Tesorero General : Jaime Castro Alvarez
Email: jaime.castro@afiich.cl


Pro Tesorera : Oriana Urrutia Grez
Email: urrutia.oriana@gmail.com

Secretario de Actas : Max Zapata Olivares
Email: max.zapata@afiich.cl

Director Nacional : Luis Pereira Tapia
Email: luis.pereira@afiich.cl

Envíenos sus consultas y comentarios