DIRECCION

Los Pescadores del Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez #2090

Ñuñoa. Santiago. Chile

Fono : +562 22 39 25 39

Fono : +562 22 39 25 73

Email : secretaria@afiich.cl

cORREOS dIRIGENTES

Presidente : Juan Apablaza Gallardo
Email: juan.apablaza@afiich.cl

Vicepresidente : Gregorio Valenzuela González
Email: gregorio.valenzuela@afiich.cl

Secretaria General : Paola Tresoldi Manríquez
Email: paola.tresoldi@afiich.cl

Tesorera General : M. Cristina Henríquez Muñoz
Email: mcristina.henriquez@afiich.cl

Directora Nacional: Oriana Urrutia Grez
Email: oriana.urrutia@afiich.cl

Director Nacional : Gabriel Palma Quiroga
Email: gabriel.palma@afiich.cl

Directora Nacional : Loreto Ceballos Alarcón
Email: loreto.ceballos@afiich.cl

Envíenos sus consultas y comentarios